Italian Kitchen +

Thursday 19 July 2018
09:00 - 16:30

Summer Course Offer ........ Save £30 on this course

Read more…

Perfect Pastry +

Friday 20 July 2018
09:00 - 16:30

Summer Course Offer ........ Save £30 on this course

Read more…

The Spice Box +

Sunday 22 July 2018
09:00 - 16:30

Summer Course Offer ........ Save £30 on this course

Read more…

Baking Favourites NEW +

Thursday 26 July 2018
09:00 - 16:30

Summer Course Offer ........ Save £30 on this course

Read more…

Breadmaking For Beginners +

Friday 27 July 2018
09:00 - 16:30

Summer Course Offer ........ Save £30 on this course

Read more…

Sensational Suppers +

Friday 03 August 2018
09:00 - 16:30

Summer Course Offer ........ Save £30 on this course

Read more…

Afternoon Tea II NEW +

Sunday 05 August 2018
09:00 - 16:30

Summer Course Offer ........ Save £30 on this course

Read more…

Breadmaking For Beginners +

Thursday 09 August 2018
09:00 - 16:30

Summer Course Offer ........ Save £30 on this course

Read more…

Fabulous Fish +

Saturday 11 August 2018
09:00 - 16:30

Summer Course Offer ........ Save £30 on this course

Read more…

Baking +

Sunday 12 August 2018
09:00 - 16:30

Summer Course Offer ........ Save £30 on this course

Read more…

Street Food +

Saturday 18 August 2018
09:00 - 16:30

Summer Course Offer ........ Save £30 on this course

Read more…

Passionate About Pâtisserie +

Saturday 25 August 2018
09:00 - 17:00

Summer Course Offer ........ Save £30 on this course

Read more…

Passionate About Pâtisserie +

Sunday 26 August 2018
09:00 - 17:00

Summer Course Offer ........ Save £30 on this course

Read more…

Italian Breads +

Thursday 30 August 2018
09:00 - 16:30

Summer Course Offer ........ Save £30 on this course

Read more…

Go With The Grain +

Friday 31 August 2018
09:00 - 16:30

Summer Course Offer ........ Save £30 on this course

Read more…

Breadmaking For Beginners +

Saturday 01 September 2018
09:00 - 16:30

Summer Course Offer ........ Save £30 on this course

Read more…

Baking Favourites NEW +

Sunday 02 September 2018
09:00 - 16:30

Summer Course Offer ........ Save £30 on this course

Read more…

Sharpen Those Knife Skills +

Thursday 06 September 2018
09:00 - 17:00

Summer Course Offer ........ Save £30 on this course

Read more…